Contents

OSP Conference Call

The OSP community meets on the first and third Mondays of each month at 11:00am EDT/EST or 8:00am PDT/PST (15:00 GMT March-November; 16:00 GMT November-March).

Upcoming meetings are scheduled for December 3 and 17, 2012; and January 7 and 21. February 4 and 18, March 4 and 18. April 1 and 15, May 6 and 20, and June 3 and 17, 2013.

Realtime NotePad for Portfolio (OSP) Conference Calls: http://tinyurl.com/ospcall 

The Indiana University audio bridge is reserved for this meeting:

Phone Number: (317) 278-7008
PIN: 372215#

Breeze Meeting Room for Live Demos: http://breeze.iu.edu/osp

Agenda for Weekly OSP Conference Call

  1. Technical Updates: See items 1-9 below.
  2. Functional Updates.

__________________________________________________________________

Technical Updates:

  1. 2.9 QA Status Test ScriptsOSP QA 2.9 Signups with links to test scripts.
  2. QA Testing Information for OSP
  3. Jira Filters
  4. Sakai/OSP Maintenance Status (Bug fixes can be verified on the following QA serversNightly Build (HSQLDB) or Nightly build (Oracle)).
  5. Sakai Development Status (next major release cycle).
  6. OSP Community Prioritization of Open Issues.
  7. OSP Reports Update and Continuing Issues.
  8. OSP Performance Issues.
  9. On the back burner.

Minutes from OSP Face-to-Face Meetings