Child pages
  • Teaching and Learning (T&L) Group
167 more child pages

Pedagogy call attendees for June 28, 2007

 

The following people have indicated that they will be on the call:

 

Hannah Reeves ( hannah.reeves@rsmart.com )

Peter Knoop ( knoop@umich.edu )

Diana Perpich ( dperpich@umich.edu )

Kim Eke ( keke@email.unc.edu )

Susan Roig ( susan.roig@cgu.edu )

Joe Shedd ( jbshedd@syr.edu )

Sean Keesler ( smkessle@syr.edu )

Dale Voorhees ( dvoorhee@mail.ucf.edu )

Gale Moore ( gmoore@kmdi.utoronto.ca )

Claire Brooks ( c.brooks@unimelb.edu.au )

Sean DeMonner ( demonner@umich.edu )

Gregg Alpert ( galpert@huc.edu )

John Gosney ( jgosney@iupui.edu )

Josh Baron ( josh.baron@marist.edu )

Uli Rauch ( uli@arts.ubc.ca )

Stacy Morrone

 

The following people can't make today's call, but want to be kept in the loop for future calls:

Mara Hancock ( mara@media.berkeley.edu )

Phillip Long ( longpd@mit.edu )

Susan Kahn ( skahn@iupui.edu )

Stephen Marquard ( stephen.marquard@uct.ac.za )

Salwa Khan ( sk16@txstate.edu )