Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 77 Next »

Overview

Following the Open Apereo conference, the Sakai Teaching and Learning (T&L) Group is currently holding a series of planning calls with the goal of identifying areas of interest and individuals who would like to contribute to working in these areas over the coming year.  All are welcome on these calls. If you are interested in subscribing to one of the related Sakai mailing lists please see our Communications Page.   If you have questions please email Josh Baron at josh.baron@marist.edu.

Planning Conference Call Schedule:  We are currently meeting every Wednesday from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM (1000 - 1100) Eastern Time (New York).  If you are in a time zone that prevents you from participating during this time please contact Josh Baron (josh.baron@marist.edu) to discuss other ways of participating.

Dial-In Information:

Within Canada and United States: 1-888-447-7153
International: 1-719-387-1138
Participant Code: 917798 (then hit "#")

Join by web (Etherpad):

Click on today's link under "Notes and Actions Items from Prior Calls".

JIRA Teaching and Learning filter (new):

See table below the Note and Actions table.

Link to 2 minute video showing how to label issues in Jira, that will appear automagically below. 

 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Notes and Action Items from Prior Calls

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014
Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014
Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014
Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014

Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 (click for call # details)
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 (Post Conf. Meeting)
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 (Special Meeting)
Wednesday, March 5, 2014
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Wednesday November 20, 2013
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Wednesday, November 6, 2013
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Sakai Jira Training 10-9-13
Wednesday, October 2, 2013
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Wednesday, September 4, 2013
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Wednesday, August 7, 2013
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Wednesday, June 19, 2013

 

Key Summary T Created Updated Due Assignee Reporter P Status Resolution
Loading...
Refresh

  • No labels