Child pages
  • HEC Montreal Team
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 3 Current »

HEC Montréal Project Organization

Management

Project Owner:Jean Talbot, jean.talbot@hec.ca

Project manager:Diane De Ladurantaye ,diane.de-ladurantaye@hec.ca

Functional advisor / Product Owner : Jacques Raynauld, jacques.raynauld@hec.ca

Development

Rémi Saïas, coordinator, remi.saias@hec.ca

Mathieu Cantin, mathieu.cantin@hec.ca

Laurent Danet, laurent.danet@hec.ca

Mame Awa Diop, mame-awa.diop@hec.ca

  • No labels