Child pages
  • Medical - Health Sciences BOF
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 16 Next »

Please enter your contact / institution information below:

Name

Email

Institution

Notes About Your Implementation of Sakai / Other LMS

Interest

Greg Doyle

gregory.doyle@uct.ac.za

University of Cape Town

using Sakai for 3 years

Assessment (Extended Matching Items & MCQ Bank), OER, Curriculum Mapping, Lock down browsing

Steve Lonn

slonn@umich.edu

University of Michigan

Using Sakai since 2005

Not sure -- general interest in this area

Eric Hanson

eric.hanson.ctn@usuhs.mil

Uniformed Services University of Health Sciences (USUHS)

Migrating to Sakai

 

Dina Kurzweil

dkurzweil@ushs.mil

USUHS

Migrating to Sakai

 

Beth Marsellas

kmarcellas@usuhs.edu

USUHS

Migrating to Sakai

 

Nadia Sultana

ns56@nyu.edu

NYU - School of Nursing

Using Sakai 2x

 

Stacy Morrone

amorrone@iu.edu

Indiana University

Using Sakai since 2005

 

Michael Bangert

mbanger@indiana.edu

Indiana University School of Medicine

 

 

Tom Boudreaux

boudrott@ohsu.edu

Oregon Health Sciences University

Using Sakai since 2008?

 

Sharon Combs-Eisenbarth

scombs@neoucom.edu

NEOUCOMP

 

 

Hannah Reeves

hannah.reeves@tufts.edu

Tufts University

Moving to Sakai in 2011

 

Brian Moynihan

 

UNC

 

 

Brian Tobin

btobin@stanford.edu

Stanford University School of Medicine

Moved to Sakai 2009 from BB CE6 (main campus has been Sakai for a few years)

 


PROJECTS

Name

Email

Institution

Projects working on at the moment

Greg Doyle

gregory.doyle@uct.ac.za

Cape Town

1) Adding EMI question type to samigo 2) MCQ Question Bank

  • No labels