Child pages
  • Thursday-Documentation-Discussing a Better Sharing Strategy (BOF)
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Sakai Documentation: Discussing a Better Sharing Strategy (BOF)

Description

Following the session titled Strategies to Support Your Users: Custom Documentation and Help Files, this BOF will focus on discussing the current Sakai core documentation (help files), overview of the current process, and ways to make sharing back easier and more relevant.

Leads

Mathieu Plourde, University of Delaware
Jonathan Bolte, Indiana University
Karen M. Campbell, Rutgers University

Day, Time, Location

Thursday, 4:00 to 4:50 p.m., BOF room 1 (TBD)

Track

Using Sakai

Attendees' List

  • Mathieu Plourde (mathieu@udel.edu)
  • Jeff Ziegler (ziegler@umich.edu)
  • Jill Fresen (jill.fresen@oucs.ox.ac.uk)
  • Jonathan Bolte (bolte@indiana.edu)
  • Elizabeth Venstra (erutting@indiana.edu)
  • Karen Campbell (karen.campbell@rutgers.edu)
  • James Marca (jmarca@translab.its.uci.edu)
  • Jon Hays (jonmhays@media.berkeley.edu)
  • Harold Hale (hhale@antioch.edu)
  • Alana Kumbier (akumbier@wellesley.edu)
  • Amber D. Evans (adevans@vt.edu)

Discussion Items

1. Current Sakai Documentation Strategy

2. Documentation Types

3. Ways to Share Back

4. Whiteboard Pic


 

  • No labels