Child pages
  • Portfolio (OSP) Meetings
231 more child pages
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 111 Next »

Contents

Weekly OSP Conference Call

The regular weekly meeting conference call is held on Monday at 11:00am-12:00pm EDT (8:00am PDT/15:00 GMT).

The Indiana University audio bridge is reserved for this meeting:

Phone Number: (317) 278-7008
PIN: 372215#

Breeze Meeting Room for Live Demos:  http://breeze.iu.edu/osp

Standing Agenda for Weekly OSP Conference Call

  1. Sakai/OSP 2.4/2.5 Issues and Status
    • tbd
  2. Sakai/OSP 2.6 and beyond Development Status
  3. Miscellaneous
    • Labor Day is pending – should we meet September 2nd?

  4. On Deck:
    • Goal Management and datapoint contrib support
    • Functional Team leadership and/or resurrection?

Minutes from OSP Face-to-Face Meetings

  • No labels