Child pages
  • Portfolio (OSP) Meetings
231 more child pages
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 130 Next »

Contents

Weekly OSP Conference Call

The regular weekly meeting conference call is held on Monday at 11:00am-12:00pm EDT (8:00am PDT/15:00 GMT).

The Indiana University audio bridge is reserved for this meeting:

Phone Number: (317) 278-7008
PIN: 372215#

Breeze Meeting Room for Live Demos:  http://breeze.iu.edu/osp

Standing Agenda for Weekly OSP Conference Call

  1. Sakai/OSP 2.6 Issues and Status
  2. Sakai/OSP 2.7 and beyond Development Status
    • Proposed Evaluation-centric Workflow Engine (Discussion TBD)
    • SAK-13146 Add custom form as an option on main page of wizard (needs review and merge to trunk)
    • OSP Design and Development
  3. Miscellaneous
    • tbd

  4. On Deck:

Minutes from OSP Face-to-Face Meetings

  • No labels