Child pages
  • HEC Montreal Team
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

Version 1 Next »

HEC Montréal Project Organization

Management

Project director: Emmanuel Vigne emmanuel.vigne@hec.ca

Project manager: Pascale Blanc pascale.blanc@hec.ca

Architecture advisor / Product Owner : Olivier Gerbé olivier.gerbe@hec.ca

Functional advisor / Product Owner : Jacques Raynauld jacques.raynauld@hec.ca

Development

Rémi Saïas, coordinator, remi.saias@hec.ca

Yvette Lapa Dessap, ZoneCours expert, yvette.lapa-dessap@hec.ca

Mathieu Cantin, mathieu.cantin@hec.ca

Laurent Danet, laurent.danet@hec.ca

Awa Diop, mame-awa.diop@hec.ca

  • No labels