Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 24 Next »

Active PMC Members

Name

Organization

Email

Noah Botimer

University of Michigan

botimer@umich.edu

Matthew Buckett

Oxford University

matthew.buckett@oucs.ox.ac.uk

Matthew Jones

Longsight

matthew@longsight.com

Chuck HedrickRutgers Universityhedrick@rutgers.edu

Beth Kirschner

University of Michigan

bkirschn@umich.edu

Adam MarshallOxfordadam.marshall@it.ox.ac.uk
Earle NietzelLongsightearle.nietzel@gmail.com

Sam Ottenhoff

Longsight

ottenhoff@longsight.com

Jeff Pasch

New York University

jwp292@nyu.edu

Juan José Meroño SánchezUniversidad De Murciajjmerono@um.es 

Charles Severance

University of Michigan

csev@umich.edu

Steve Swinsburg

Flying Kite

steve.swinsburg@gmail.com

Emeritus PMC Members

NameOrganizationEmailSince
John LewisUniconjlewis@unicon.net2013-01-22
Megan MayIndiana Universitymmmay@indiana.edu2014-02-19
John BushAsahi Net Internationaljohn.bush@rsmart.com 2014-06-23

Aaron Zeckoski

Unicon

azeckoski@unicon.net

2014-12-01

Anthony Whyte

University of Michigan

arwhyte@umich.edu

2015-06-11

David Horwitz

University of Cape Town

david.horwitz@uct.ac.za

2015-06-11

Jean-François Lévêque

Université Pierre et Marie Curie

jean-francois.leveque@upmc.fr

2015-06-15

Alan Berg

Universiteit van Amsterdam

A.M.Berg@uva.nl

2015-12-15

Seth TheriaultColumbia Universityslt@columbia.edu2016-02-29
Josh BaronMaristJosh.Baron@marist.edu 2016-05-05

Ex-officio Members

NamePosition/Organization
Ian DolphinExecutive Director, Apereo Foundation

PMC Chair/Vice-Chair

Tenure

Chair

Vice Chair

July 01, 2014 - presentCharles SeveranceSteve Swinsburg
August 01, 2013 - June 30, 2014Anthony WhyteSeth Theriault
February 01, 2013 - July 31, 2013Megan MayAnthony Whyte

August 01, 2012 - January 31, 2013

Matt Jones

Megan May

February 01, 2012 - July 31, 2012

Aaron Zeckoski

Matt Jones

August 01, 2011 - January 31, 2012

Beth Kirschner

Aaron Zeckoski

February 01, 2011 - July 31, 2011

Megan May

Beth Kirschner

August 01, 2010 - January 31, 2011

Seth Theriault

Megan May

Relationships to Foundation boards (past and present)

PMC members currently serving on the Apereo Foundation Board

Alan Berg

PMC members who previously served on the Apereo Foundation Board

Steve Swinsburg

PMC members who previously served on the Sakai Foundation Board

Charles Severence

Steve Swinsburg

Seth Theriault

  • No labels