Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Name

Organization

Email

Noah Botimer

University of Michigan

botimer@umich.edu

Shawn Foster

Western University Canada

shawn.foster@uwo.ca

Matthew Jones

Learning Experiences

matthew.jones@learnxp.com

Matthew HallUniversity of Virginiamhall@virginia.edu
Wilma HodgesLongsightwilma@longsight.com
Dede HouricanMarist CollegeDede.Hourican@marist.edu
Earle NietzelLongsightearle.nietzel@gmail.com

Sam Ottenhoff

Longsight

ottenhoff@longsight.com

Jeff Pasch

New York University

jwp292@nyu.edu

Miguel PellicerEntornos de Formaciónmpellicer@entornosdeformacion.com
Juan José Meroño SánchezUniversidad De Murciajjmerono@um.es 

Charles Severance

University of Michigan

csev@umich.edu

Steve Swinsburg

Flying Kite

steve.swinsburg@gmail.com

Joshua WilsonLongsightwilson@longsight.com

...