Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: Added new members May 2019

...

Name

Organization

Email

Noah Botimer

University of Michigan

botimer@umich.edu

Diego del Blanco

Unicon, Inc.

diego.delblanco.sakai@gmail.com

Shawn Foster

Western University Canada

shawn.foster@uwo.ca

Matthew Jones

Learning Experiences

matthew.jones@learnxp.com

Matthew HallUniversity of Virginiamhall@virginia.edu
Wilma HodgesLongsightwilma@longsight.com
Dede HouricanMarist CollegeDede.Hourican@marist.edu
Earle NietzelLongsightearle.nietzel@gmail.com

Sam Ottenhoff

Longsight

ottenhoff@longsight.com

Jeff Pasch

New York University

jwp292@nyu.edu

Miguel PellicerEntornos de Formaciónmpellicer@entornosdeformacion.com
Juan José Meroño SánchezUniversidad De Murciajjmerono@um.es 

Charles Severance

University of Michigan

csev@umich.edu

Steve Swinsburg

Flying Kite

steve.swinsburg@gmail.com

Joshua WilsonLongsightwilson@longsight.com

Emeritus PMC Members

NameOrganizationEmailSince
John LewisUniconjlewis@unicon.net2013-01-22
Megan MayIndiana Universitymmmay@indiana.edu2014-02-19
John BushAsahi Net Internationaljohn.bush@rsmart.com 2014-06-23

Aaron Zeckoski

Unicon

azeckoski@unicon.net

2014-12-01

Anthony Whyte

University of Michigan

arwhyte@umich.edu

2015-06-11

David Horwitz

University of Cape Town

david.horwitz@uct.ac.za

2015-06-11

Jean-François Lévêque

Université Pierre et Marie Curie

jean-francois.leveque@upmc.fr

2015-06-15

Alan Berg

Universiteit van Amsterdam

A.M.Berg@uva.nl

2015-12-15

Seth TheriaultColumbia Universityslt@columbia.edu2016-02-29
Josh BaronMaristJosh.Baron@marist.edu 2016-05-05

Beth Kirschner

University of Michigan

bkirschn@umich.edu

2016-05-31

Adam MarshallOxfordadam.marshall@it.ox.ac.uk2019-05-06
Matthew BuckettOxford

matthew.buckett@oucs.ox.ac.uk

2019-05-06
Chuck HedrickRutgers Universityhedrick@rutgers.edu2019-05-06

...