Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: Added newly elected PMC Members

...

Name

Organization

Email

Noah Botimer

University of Michigan

botimer@umich.edu

Matthew Buckett

Oxford University

matthew.buckett@oucs.ox.ac.uk

Diego del Blanco

Unicon, Inc.

diego.delblanco.sakai@gmail.com

Shawn Foster

Western University Canada

shawn.foster@uwo.ca

Matthew Jones

Longsight

matthew@longsight.com

Chuck HedrickRutgers Universityhedrick@rutgers.edu
Wilma HodgesLongsightwilma@longsight.com
Dede HouricanMarist CollegeDede.Hourican@marist.edu
Adam MarshallOxfordadam.marshall@it.ox.ac.uk
Earle NietzelLongsightearle.nietzel@gmail.com

Sam Ottenhoff

Longsight

ottenhoff@longsight.com

Jeff Pasch

New York University

jwp292@nyu.edu

Juan José Meroño SánchezUniversidad De Murciajjmerono@um.es 

Charles Severance

University of Michigan

csev@umich.edu

Steve Swinsburg

Flying Kite

steve.swinsburg@gmail.com

...