Child pages
  • Past QA WG Participants

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: Migrated to Confluence 5.3

2.4 QA Participates

Name

Institution

Email

Testing interests

Megan May

Indiana University

Megan May

where help is needed

Kevin Brokamp

Indiana University

kmbrokam@iupui.edu

JIRA Bug verification, and anywhere else help is needed

Derek Ramsey

Indiana University

drramsey@iupui.edu

 

Marc Zaldivar

Virginia Tech

marcz@vt.edu

Messages/Forums, Samigo, Gradebook, Section Info & Podcasts

Dawn Eckert

Virginia Tech

eckertd@vt.edu

OSP

Mark Lowe

Indiana University

mrlowe@indiana.edu

Message Center & Assignments

Kevin Deckard

Indiana University

keedecka@indiana.edu

Message Center & Assignments

Salwa Khan

Texas State University

sk16@txstate.edu

Resources, Profile, Syllabus and possibly Podcasts

Sam Ottenhoff

Longsight

ottenhoff@longsight.com

conversion scripts on Linux + MySQL & Assignments and Gradebook integration

Hannah Reeves

rSmart

hreeves@rsmart.com

Admin tool set

Angela Rabuck

Rice University

adehart@rice.edu

gradebook, announcements, email archive, and Resources

Peter Thiessen

University of Toronto

peter.thiessen@utoronto.ca

Test plan for Preferable and Styleable

Anastasia Cheetham

University of Toronto

a.cheetham@utoronto.ca

Test plan for Preferable and Styleable

Kate Ellis

Indiana University

kdellis@indiana.edu

Message Center, Podcast and wherever needed

Sandy Zimmerman

Indiana University

sz2@indiana.edu

 

James Moyer

Indiana University

jrmoyer@indiana.edu

GB, Assignments, and Resources

John Gosney

Indiana University

jgosney@iupui.edu

 

Lynn Ward

Indiana University

leward@iupui.edu

OSP: Matrices, Forms

Kara Stiles

rSmart

kstiles@rsmart.com

Chat, Cal sum

John Leasia

UMich

jleasia@umich.edu

Assignments, Resources, Jiras assigned to me

UMich QC (Pramod Prabhu & Sheeba Gandhi

UMich

pprabhu@umich.edu
gandhiss@umich.edu

Resources, Announcements, Schedule, Assignments, Gradebook, Message Center
also will pick a few new tools that may be introduced locally

Kevin Chan

Berkeley

kevin@media.berkeley.edu

Write Test Plans

Ann Paterson

Williams Baptist College

distichus@hotmail.com

Samigo

Stephen Marquard

University of Cape Town

Stephen Marquard

Polls, Help

Linda Place

University of Michigan

Linda M Place

Chat, Mneme, Samigo load testing and UM tools

Venkatesh Subramanian

Marist College

venkatesh.s.85@gmail.com

Message Center & OSP

Sravanthi Tipirneni

Marist College

sravanthi.tipirneni1@marist.edu

Message Center & OSP

Vidhya Rajan

Marist College

vidhyarajan84@yahoo.com

Message Center & OSP

Huong Nguyen

Stanford

hquinn@stanford.edu

Samigo

Lisa Wilson

UC Davis

lijwilson@ucdavis.edu

Samigo - Import/export features

Margaret/Laura

Stanford

 

site-manage

Nuno Fernandes

UFP

nuno@ufp.pt

User Membership & Cal Sum

Jean-François Lévêque

Université Pierre et Marie Curie - Paris 6

leveque@cpm.jussieu.fr

Tickets I've opened and others on a whim

Robert Long

Saginaw Valley State University

relong@svsu.edu

Mneme

UC Berkeley Training & Support Team

UC Berkeley

karen@media.berkeley.edu

Section Info

Steve Lonn

Michigan

slonn@umich.edu

Resources QA for 2.4.x

Jeff Ziegler

Michigan

ziegler@umich.edu

Resources QA for 2.4.x

Anchor
2.4Prelim
2.4Prelim