Child pages
  • Apereo & Sakai Fellows (all winners)

Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
titlePage deprecated/moved

This information has been moved to Apereo Fellows


2016 Apereo Fellows

Matt Clare, Centre for Pedagogical Innovation at Brock University
Wilma Hodges, Longsight
Brian Jones, Western University
José Mariano Luján, University of Murcia
Jacques Raynauld, HEC Montreal
Charles Severance, University of Michigan