Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: Migrated to Confluence 5.3

...

Attendees' List

  • Mathieu Plourde (mathieu@udel.edu)
  • Jeff Ziegler (ziegler@umich.edu)
  • Jill Fresen (jill.fresen@oucs.ox.ac.uk)
  • Jonathan Bolte (bolte@indiana.edu)
  • Elizabeth Venstra (erutting@indiana.edu)
  • Karen Campbell (karen.campbell@rutgers.edu)
  • James Marca (jmarca@translab.its.uci.edu)
  • Jon Hays (jonmhays@media.berkeley.edu)
  • Harold Hale (hhale@antioch.edu)
  • Alana Kumbier (akumbier@wellesley.edu)
  • Amber D. Evans (adevans@vt.edu)

...