Child pages
  • HEC Montreal Team

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: Migrated to Confluence 4.0

HEC Montréal Project Organization

Management

Project Owner:Jean Talbot, jean.talbot@hec.ca

Project manager:Diane De Ladurantaye ,diane.de-ladurantaye@hec.ca

Functional advisor / Product Owner : Jacques Raynauld, jacques.raynauld@hec.ca

Development

Rémi Saïas, coordinator, remi.saias@hec.ca

Mathieu Cantin, mathieu.cantin@hec.ca

Laurent Danet, laurent.danet@hec.ca

Mame Awa Diop, mame-awa.diop@hec.ca