Child pages
  • Sakai (12.5) Voluntary Product Accessibility Template (VPAT)

Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


Note: When reporting on conformance with the WCAG 2.0 Success Criteria, they are scoped for full pages, complete processes, and accessibility-supported ways of using technology as documented in the WCAG 2.0 Conformance Requirements.

For each guideline in the WCAG 2.0 standard, there are testable success criteria, which are at three levels: A, AA, and AAA.


The terms used in the Conformance Level information are defined as follows: