Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Upcoming Schedule
July 8Xerte - Julian Tenney
July 15Opencast - Lars ? Kiesow
July 22Big Blue Button - Fred or Jesus from Blindsidenetworks.net
July 29Sign Up Tool Panel - Oxford/University of Virginia
Aug 5Warpwire - Jolie Tingen, Duke
Aug 12E-Learning Fellows Program - Jerry Timbrook, U Dayton
Aug 19Cancel?
Aug 26Cancel?
Sept 2Lessons - Fawei Geng, Oxford


Unscheduled topics:

  • Lessons wishlist/jiras for Chuck H
  • LEaP (phase 2)
  • Sakai Podcasts and Polls - need volunteer
  • 3rd-party LTI tool demos
  • UX group updates

...

Notes and Action Items from Prior Calls

Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Wednesday January 21, 2015
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014
Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014
Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014
Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014

Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 (click for call # details)
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 (Post Conf. Meeting)
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 (Special Meeting)
Wednesday, March 5, 2014
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Wednesday November 20, 2013
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Wednesday, November 6, 2013
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Sakai Jira Training 10-9-13
Wednesday, October 2, 2013
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Wednesday, September 4, 2013
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Wednesday, August 7, 2013
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Wednesday, June 19, 2013

...