Child pages
  • HEC Montreal Team

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

HEC Montréal Project Organization

Management

Project directorOwner: Emmanuel VigneJean Talbot, emmanueljean.vigne@hectalbot@hec.ca

Project manager: Pascale Blanc, pascale.blanc@hecDiane De Ladurantaye ,diane.de-ladurantaye@hec.ca

Architecture advisor / Product Owner : Olivier Gerbé, olivier.gerbe@hec.ca

Functional advisor / Product Owner : Jacques Raynauld, jacques.raynauld@hec.ca

...

Rémi Saïas, coordinator, remi.saias@hec.ca

Yvette Lapa Dessap, ZoneCours expert, yvette.lapa-dessap@hec.ca

Mathieu Cantin, mathieu.cantin@hec.ca

Laurent Danet, laurent.danet@hec.ca

Mame Awa Diop, mame-awa.diop@hec.ca