Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Name

Institutional Affiliation

Email

Interests

David Haines

University of Michigan

dlhaines@umich.edu

 

Savitha Prakash

University of Michigan

savithap@umich.edu

 

Dick Ellis

University of Michigan

rwellis@umich.edu

 

D. Stuart Freeman

Georgia Tech

stuart.freeman@et.gatech.edu

 

Lance Speelmon

Indiana University

lance@indiana.edu

 

Max Whitney

New York University

max@nyu.edu