Child pages
  • Executive Brief Webinar - Jan 2010

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Name

Institution

Email address

Session 1
Thursday, Jan. 21
1-2pm Eastern Time (US)

Session 2
Friday, Jan. 22
10-11am Eastern Time (US)

I'd love to attend
but I can't make
either session

Pieter Hartsook

Sakai Foundation

hartsook@sakaifoundation.org

x

x

 

Scott Siddall

Longsight

siddall@longsight.com

x

 

 

Adrian Fish

Lancaster University (UK)

a.fish@lancaster.ac.uk

 

x

 

Urmila Venkatesh

University of Michigan

urmila@umich.edu

 

x

 

David Ackerman

New York University

david@nyu.edu

x

 

 

Gregg Alpert

Hebrew Union College

galpert@huc.edu

x

 

 

Megan May 

Indiana University - IN Location (IT207)

mmmay@indiana.edu

 

x

 

Sara Chambers

Indiana University - BL Location (PO229)

schamber@indiana.edu

 

x

 

Karen Watkins

Indiana University - BL Location (PO229)

kwatkins@indiana.edu

 

x

 

John Moore

Virginia Tech

jmoore1@vt.edu

x

 

 

Steve Hellen

Johns Hopkins University

steve.hellen@jhu.edu

 

x

 

Salwa Khan

Texas State University

sk16@txstate.edu

 

x

 

Mathieu Plourde

University of Delaware

mathieu@udel.edu

 

 

x

Kim Eke

UNC Chapel Hill

kim_eke@unc.edu

 

 

x

Trisha Gordon

University of Virginia

psg3a@virginia.edu

x


 

John Leasia

University of Michigan

jleasia@umich.edu

 

x

 

Clay Fenlason

Sakai Foundation

clay.fenlason@et.gatech.edu

 

x

 

Savitha Prakash

University of Michigan

savithap@umich.edu

x

 

 

 

 

 

  Brent Auernheimer

California State Univ

brent@CSUFresno.edu

x