Child pages
  • Apereo & Sakai Fellows (all winners)

Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
titlePage deprecated/moved

This information has been moved to


2016 Apereo Fellows

Matt Clare, Centre for Pedagogical Innovation at Brock University
Wilma Hodges, Longsight
Brian Jones, Western University
José Mariano Luján, University of Murcia
Jacques Raynauld, HEC Montreal
Charles Severance, University of Michigan


Diego del Blanco Orobitg, Asahi NET International, Sakai
Bryan Holladay, Longsight, Sakai
Juan José Meroño, University of Murcia, Sakai
Branden Visser, Research Research, OAE
Anthony Whyte, University of Michigan, Sakai
Drew Wills, Unicon, uPortal

2013 Apereo Fellows


Arlen Johnson, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Bedework
Andrew Petro, Unicon Inc, uPortal
Eric Dalquist, University of Wisconsin - Madison, uPortal
Laura McCord, University of California Merced, Apereo
Charles Hedrick, Rutgers University, Sakai
Matthew Jones, Longsight, Sakai
Bert Pareyn, University of Cambridge, OAE
Alan Regan, Pepperdine University, Sakai