Child pages
  • TWSIA Oct 18, 2010 Mtg
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Call In Information:
Phone: 218-862-1000
Code: 1021049

Notes:

http://titanpad.com/NJhhjK2cco

Agenda:

  • New Meeting Day/Time
  • Application


Meeting Notes:TWSIA Meeting Oct 18, 2010

Call In Information:
Phone: 218-862-1000
Code: 1021049 

Participants:

  • Mathieu
  • Rob
  • Salwa
  • Rosemarie
  • Maggie
  • Sue

Agenda:

  • New Meeting Day/Time
  • Application 

Notes:

___________________________________________________________
New Meeting Day/Time Poll Results

  • Tuesdays         12-1pm ET / 9-10am PT
  • Wednesdays         12-1pm ET / 9-10am PT
  • Wednesdays        1-2pm ET / 10-11am PT
  • Thursdays        12-1pm ET / 9-10am PT <--- WINNER!!!!
    New Doodle Poll: http://doodle.com/participation.html?pollId=acu7uqhikmakvtqf
    --Can Only Vote on these times, Can Show, Yes, Possbile, Now, Only Rob Can see Results, Majority Rules

__________________________________________________________
TWSIA Application:

Sections

  • Intro
  • Institutional Profile
  • Course profile
  • Category for Award
  • Description of Innovation
  • Where have you been innovative? (check box)
  • Self-Assessment Against Rubric (Criteria)
  • Add emphasis on self-selected Innovative criteria
  • Attachments
  • Copyright

Matt to create page with current form, invite others to revise