Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

TWSIA Preliminary Judge Sign Up:

If you're unfamiliar with Confluence and want to sign-up, or want to know more about the process, please contact Rob Coyle.

Serving as a preliminary judge gives you the opportunity to get a first-hand look at all the submissions.  As a preliminary judge you will read the applications, evaluate them against the TWSIA Rubric and be asked to asked to participate in a conference call where we will discuss our evaluations with all judges and make decisions on which entries will be passed on to the final judges.

Judging will take place during the month of February. You may sign up to be judge between now and Friday February 4th. We will also have a conference call for all those who volunteer to be a preliminary judge to explain the review process more thoroughly during the week of February 7th.

Please add your name and information below:

Name

Institution

Email

Rob Coyle

Johns Hopkins University

rcoyle@jhu.edu

Hannah Reeves

Tufts University

hannah.reeves@tufts.edu

Mathieu Plourde

University of Delaware

mathieu@udel.edu

John Johnston

University of Michigan

johnpj@umich.edu

Jim Campbell

University of Baltimore

jcampbell@ubalt.edu

Suzanne Gord

Miami University

gords@muohio.edu

Ronda Collins

TAFE NSW-Northern Sydney Institute

rondacollins@tafensw.edu.au

Karen Kral

University of Delaware

karenk@udel.edu

Amber D. Evans

Virginia Tech

adevans@vt.edu

M. Aaron Bond

Virginia Tech

mabond@vt.edu

Kate Ellis

Indiana U

kdellis@indiana.edu

Paul Prinsloo

University of South Africa

Prinsp@inisa.ac.za

Zsuzsanna Szabo

Marist College

Zsuzsanna.Szabo.marist.edu

Linda Dunlap

Marist College

Linda.Dunlap@marist.edu