Child pages
  • DL member sign-up-archive
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Archived information


Members

Stand up and be counted!!

First

Last

Affiliate

Position

Email

Rob

Coyle

Johns Hopkins

Instructional Designer

rcoyle@jhu.edu

Kate

Ellis

Indiana

Learning Technologies

kdellis@indiana.edu

Debbie

Runshe

IUPUI

Instructional Designer

drunshe@iupui.edu

Maggie

Ricci

Indiana

Instructional Technology Consultant

mricci@indiana.edu

Phylise

Banner

APUS

Instructional Design Project Leader

pbanner@apus.edu

Hannah

Reeves

Tufts

Academic Technology

hannah.reeves@tufts.edu

Maggie

Lynch

College of the Redwoods

Dean Information Tech. & Distance Ed.

maggie-lynch@redwoods.edu

Tawnya

Means

University of Florida

Director, Teaching Excellence & Assessment
Warrington College of Business Administration

tawnya.means@warrington.ufl.edu

  • No labels