Child pages
  • 2015 Apereo Fellows Program
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

2015 Selection Committee

  • Anthony Whyte (Fellow 2014), University of Michigan, co-chair
  • Beth Kirschner (Fellow 2008), University of Michigan, co-chair
  • Matt Jones (Fellow 2013), Longsight
  • Janice Smith (Fellow 2009), Three Canoes
  • Seth Theriault (Fellow 2006), Columbia University
  • Branden Visser (Fellow 2014), Fronteer
  • Drew Wills (Fellow 2014), Unicon
  • Other members to be added in the next 24 hours

Terms of the Award

Total: up to six Fellowships will be awarded
Term: 1 year from date of award
Stipend: US $2500.00; Open Apereo 2015 Baltimore conference registration fees will also be waived.

Eligibility and Selection Criteria

All members of the Apereo Community are eligible for nomination subject to the following limitations:

1. A nominee must not be a previous fellowship winner.
2. A nominee cannot be a member of the Apereo Board, Apereo Foundation staff, or Apereo Fellows Selection Committee

The selection criteria are outlined generally on the Apereo Fellows page.

Nomination Form

Apereo Fellows Nomination Form 2015


Call for nominees, open: 23 April
Call for nominees, close: 7 May (23:59 UTC)

  • No labels