Child pages
  • 2012 Sakai Fellows Program
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

2012 Selection Committee

Nate Angell (Fellow 2010)
Alan Berg (Fellow 2008)
David Goodrum (Fellow 2010)
David Horwitz (Fellow 2008, 2010)
Beth Kirschner (Fellow 2008)
Nico Matthijs (Fellow 2009)
Megan May (Fellow 2011)
Janice Smith (Fellow 2009)
Anthony Whyte, chair

Selection Criteria

Total: up to six Fellowships will be awarded
Term: 1 year from date of award
Stipend: $2500.00 (USD); Sakai 2012 Atlanta conference registration fees will also be waived.

Otherwise the selection criteria as outlined generally on the Apereo Fellows page.


All members of the Sakai Community are eligible for nomination subject to the following limitations:

1. A nominee must not be a previous fellowship winner.
2. A nominee cannot be a member of the Sakai Board, Sakai Foundation staff or Sakai Fellows Selection Committee

Nomination Form

Sakai Fellows Nomination Form 2012


Call for nominees, open: 19 March 2012
Call for nominees, close: 30 March 2012
Nominees selected: 2-6 April 2012

  • No labels