Child pages
  • 2010 Sakai Fellows Program
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

2010 Selection Committee

Clay Fenlason
Beth Kirschner
Jean-Francois Leveque
Maggie Lynch
Stephen Marquard
Mathieu Plourde
Randy Newbrough
Seth Theriault
Anthony Whyte

Selection Criteria

Term: one year
Stipend: $2500.00
Eligibility: all members of the Sakai Community are eligible for nomination subject to the following restrictions: 1) nominee must not have held a fellowship awarded in the previous year; 2) nominee cannot be a member of the Sakai Board, Sakai Foundation staff or the Sakai Fellows nomination committee.

Otherwise the selection criteria as outlined generally on the Apereo Fellows page.

Nomination Form

Sakai Fellows Nomination Form 2010


Call for nominees, open: 16 April 2010
Call for nominees, close: 7 May 2010
Nominees selected: 17-28 May 2010

  • No labels