Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Sign up

Please add your name, institutional affiliation, email address and workshop interests.

General Info

Track: Building Sakai
Date/Time: Tuesday, 7 July 2009, 13:30-17:30
Room: Haymi Saloman
Description: This workshop is for developers interested in learning more about Sakai's K2/Sling experimental work. Core technologies will be reviewed and attendees will exercise the code in a collective peer-learning environment. A group of K2 committers, led by Ian Boston, will facilitate the session.

Presenters

Person

Institutional Affiliation

Email

Ian Boston

University of Cambridge

ian@caret.cam.ac.uk

Presentations and documentation can be found at http://confluence.sakaiproject.org/display/KERNDOC within the Kernel documentation space.

Prerequisites

http://confluence.sakaiproject.org/confluence/display/BOOT/Prerequisites

Attendees

Name

Institutional Affiliation

Email

Interests

David Haines

University of Michigan

dlhaines@umich.edu

 

Savitha Prakash

University of Michigan

savithap@umich.edu

 

Dick Ellis

University of Michigan

rwellis@umich.edu

 

D. Stuart Freeman

Georgia Tech

stuart.freeman@et.gatech.edu

 

Lance Speelmon

Indiana University

lance@indiana.edu

 

Max Whitney

New York University

max@nyu.edu

 

  • No labels

1 Comment

  1. I don't think the pre-reqs are quite right - seem like a hold over. Missing git?