Child pages
  • Tuesday - Sakai 2.x Developer's Workshop Attendees
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Sign up

Please add your name, institutional affiliation, email address and workshop interests.

General Info

Track: Building Sakai
Date/Time: Tuesday, 7 July 2009, 8:30-12:30; 13:30-17:30
Room: Crispus Attucks
Description: The workshop provides a technical overview of Sakai tools and services with a particular focus on such topics as configuring, localizing, administering and maintaining Sakai in a production setting.

Presenters

Person

Institutional Affiliation

Email

Carl Hall

Georgia Tech

carl.hall@gatech.edu

David Horwitz

University of Cape Town

david.horwitz@uct.ac.za

Steve Swinsburg

Lancaster University

s.swinsburg@lancaster.ac.uk

Zach A. Thomas

Aeroplane Software

zach@aeroplanesoftware.com

Anthony Whyte

Sakai Foundation / University of Michigan

arwhyte@umich.edu

Prerequisites

Coming shortly...

Attendees

Name

Institutional Affiliation

Email

Interests

Katherine Faella

University of Rhode Island

kmf@uri.edu

 

Max Whitney

New York University

max@nyu.edu

morning session preferred, to permit attendance at K2/Sling in afternoon

  • No labels