Child pages
  • UC Davis K2-UX Programming Meetings
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Meetings will be at the University of California, Davis
November 16-19, 2008 Starts 2:00 Sunday Nov 16 and ends (whenever) on Wed afternoon Nov 19th.
We expect to do some K2 work and other things benefiting from Ian's presence Sunday
and Monday as he will leave Monday afternoon.
UX work may therefore concentrate on Tues/Wed.

Contact: kdalex@ucdavis.edu 530-754-7778

Please add your names to this list if you will be attending so we can register wireless:

Name

Institution

email

Kirk Alexander

UC Davis

kdalex@ucdavis.edu

Jon Gorrno

UC Davis

jpgorrono@ucdavis.edu

Thomas Amsler

UC Davis

tpamsler@ucdavis.edu

James Renfro

UC Davis

jlrenfro@ucdavis.edu

Mike Wenk

UC Davis

mwenk@ucdavis.edu

Nicolaas Matthijs

University of Cambridge

nicolaas.matthijs@caret.cam.ac.uk

John Norman

University of Cambridge

john@caret.cam.ac.uk

Tjhien Liao

University of Cambridge

tjhien.liao@caret.cam.ac.uk

Ian Boston

University of Cambridge

ian@caret.cam.ac.uk

Carl Hall

Georgia Tech

carl.hall@gatech.edu

Stuart Freeman

Georgia Tech

stuart.freeman@et.gatech.edu

Clay Fenlason

Georgia Tech

clay.fenlason@et.gatech.edu

Peter Knoop

Sakai Foundation

knoop@umich.edu

David Haines

University of Michigan

dlhaines@umich.edu

Oliver Heyer

UC Berkeley

oliver@media.berkeley.edu

Ray Davis

UC Berkeley

ray@media.berkeley.edu

Louis Majanja 

UC Berkeley

louis@media.berkeley.edu

Judy Stern

UC Berkeley

judy@media.berkeley.edu

Lydia Li

Stanford University

lydial@stanford.edu

Keli Amann

Stanford University

kamann@stanford.edu

Makoto Tsuchitani

Stanford University

mako@stanford.edu

Nathan Pearson

Sakai Foundation

me@nathanpearson.com

Pete Peterson

UCDavis + Sakai Foundation

plpeterson@ucdavis.edu

Sandra Stewart

UC Davis

smstewart@ucdavis.edu

  • No labels